fight for so long,
on 8th of the December,
i get my first car
white white d Saga..
i know that is not a branded car n not a luxury car
but that is wat i m using my own money to buy it without using my parent single cents
last time i was always tell my dad,
bought for me this car
how good how good..
that is i m not mature in thinking..
now i m using my own ability to buy it myself...
I'm really proud of myself...
what i want using my own money
rather than using other ppl money..
