Wednesday, January 2, 2013

1.1.2013

This year, my countdown is alone?!
in Taipei?!
I hope so...

but in my room, i am so depressed,
until i am fall a sick!!!
but no people beside me care about me
really hope got a gf can stay beside me while im sick
take care of me...
but at the end?
there is no.............

 I am listen the song with
 n i m tear loudly in my bed..
because of you..

It will over my own limit,
i cannot accept the thing you gave to me..
so i m crying loudly
while thinking of the moment....

I think it should be need a consensus..
if not, there is only way called "ended"  for this relationship...
i m cry
not because of weak
is because i m too care
too care my position in ur heart...
that why im sad, and keep crying until sunrise only i fall asleep...

I am told myself,
sometime,pain can be short,
why im taking long one?
I mentioned to u so long time,
and give you a chance to change it
but you still did not realize on it
i think there are no point for us to walk thru this journey..

i try myself to tolerance what you do,
but at the end the point is im fed up myself
i try to think of the point with u,
but at the end,
come out sad more than happy
i really cannot accept with this
frenz important than bf...

You know,
i m see my facebook, with all the ppl are countdown with their dear, their baby,
all is couple photo,
im so jealous,
with the love one countdown their 2013...
for me,im no....
Alone...

I trying to ask u,can i join ur one?
but u are coming out with a hurt word,
that is my frenz planning..
why frenz planning cannot ask ur boy friend join together?
that is the problem that i feel sad in hurt
i m crying again with this..

in the earlier,i m date you for countdown,
but you are see first..
at the end, with frenz...
go kl, genting...
so syok...
for me,i m alone...
sick at home no ppl care..
hope u can appear in front of me..
but u are not....
so sad...

my 2013,starting with heart pain,heart broken....
and i gonna fed up on you...

Sunday, December 16, 2012

new car

fight for so long,
on 8th of the December,
i get my first car
white white d Saga..
i know that is not a branded car n not a luxury car
but that is wat i m using my own money to buy it without using my parent single cents

last time i was always tell my dad,
bought for me this car
how good how good..
that is i m not mature in thinking..
now i m using my own ability to buy it myself...

I'm really proud of myself...
what i want using my own money
rather than using other ppl money..

Sunday, November 4, 2012

only talk

原来
我其实只是会说的一个人罢了
原来做起来
是多么不容易
也很难去完成。

为什么别人可以去完成而做到呢??
因为他们做到的一件事
就是做我不肯去做的事情
接下来
这半个月
我需要不断的努力
去寻找我自己想要开始创业的客户
花一些时间去研究
寻找自己的 customer based,
开始不同的东西
虽然会辛苦
但是
为了自己的路
我需要撑下去...


不管有多么辛苦
我需要熬下去
才有有自己成功的路途....

颜志城,
别人瞧不起你
那你就要用行动去证明自己
可以做到的!!!!

Saturday, November 3, 2012

低调

我的难过还是如此的低调.......




















有很多事情
都不如想象中的那么顺利
很多东西我还是必须要省
真的不容易
我还是预算错了
是否自己太高估自己了呢???

接下来的生活
是怎样的呢??
我真的真的好想拥有自己的一辆车
可是这会实现吗??
希望会
希望真的能通过 bank的interview...
被选为其中一份子....

Saturday, October 27, 2012

领悟



做对的事情,远比把事情做对更重要

时间,你觉得你还有多少时间呢? 其实,(touch wood)来说,你觉得你几时会死呢? 70岁,那你现在剩下50岁,那你还有多少年呢? 你的时间,有1/3 贡献了给周公, 就是16年,你用来睡觉,那剩下的呢?34年你在生活,如果你把这34年的时间换去秒,你会有几百个亿秒在倒数着, 当你看着这个秒钟慢慢的倒数,你怕吗?
你还会去打工吗??不会了!你肯定在这几亿的秒钟倒数完毕之前,做你想要做的东西,对吗?


-就是我们还是Baby的时候,还是小孩子,无忧无虑
-就是我们去打拼的时候,为生活而生活
-开始退休的状态
-等待面临死亡的到来
父母贡献了他们一大半的夏天给我们,我们几时才能回报他们呢??

快,你要快,做什么事情都要比别人快,不要花那么多时间去想,等你想到来,已经是错过了很多东西

Friday, September 28, 2012

新的生活

终于有新的方向
新的动力了
债务即将是我最大的推动力...
接下来
我的理想
5位数的薪水
不再是梦
接下来
可爱网和新公司
fight 罢了...

Target for end of Oct: RM10,000
Target for sign up: 20 peoples
Target for company sales: call 40 company per day, get 30 sales in one mth..

古晋
接下来
我即将回到去
从哪里跌倒
就从那里站起来
i will come back n climb back from that
i will make all people know,who I AM!!!
who is Chee Seng....


Wednesday, September 26, 2012

为了工作心痛

看着整个市场
明知道价钱会跌,
想不到真的大跌
本来是可以变了赚回现在floating的钱,
hmmm..
也许真的不是我赚的钱吧...

其实unlocking不unlock,
我觉得已经不再重要了...
心灰意冷了...
也许接下来这两天是我的last day...
我觉得我不再会责怪
现在努力的在新的工作环境赚回自己所欠下的债务吧...

也许是上天给我在21岁就体会到
欠债的感觉是怎样
我任命了。
在星期六
听了一个最接近自己的伙伴
之前因为家庭的债务
而奋斗努力的工作...
也有今天那么大的network..
真的佩服他,
也会为他而榜样....

颜志城!!!!
33k 罢了
努力的工作
还清这笔债....
在可爱网和工作
月入5位数
不是问题
TO DO or NOT TO DO...


p.s: 其实就算我unlock,我现在都会很担心,system hang...不可以lock back,不可以liquid..






Friday, September 21, 2012

压力很大

时间渐渐的过去
而我什么都没有做
觉得好浪费
不理了
下个星期
一定要做到我所做的东西
target 6.8k-8.5k above...
一定要做到
一天3transaction...

其实觉得如果真的敢的话,
就进场
不要等了
我实在没有时间再等下去了
 毕竟在等下去
也是没有结果
Equity还是这样
既然已经有目标
就敢敢的去做
不要担心了
因为下个星期
也是我last week的时候
101号之后
再也不想和那间公司有任何瓜葛….
除了去拿薪水之外
好压力哦….

结下来的打算
就是在新的公司
每个月至少5-8千的收入
但我的target很高
一定要15sales per mth
一定不可以觉得累
累了自己要charge up 自己
在可爱网这个part time 就一定要每个月2张cheque in Nov onward...


看来今天的一个article,
有梦最美丽
这个article,
让我知道
年轻,只要肯去fight,肯去做
什么梦想都可以实现....
不要到老的时候
体力衰弱的时候才去拼
那时候已经是太迟了....
不想有这样的以后
我已经知道是时候去争取一切的一切了....